top of page

UNASB President elected to the Rotarian Action Group For Peace board

The Rotarian Action Group For Peace recently elected our president, Barbara Gaughen-Muller to become part of their board.

"We welcome as new Board members Dr. Walter Gyger (from Switzerland), Catherine Bonifant (from Australia), and Barbara Gaughen-Muller (from U.S.A.)... We’re especially grateful to each of you as RAGFP Members for all you do to make the world a better and more peace-filled place and for your support of RAGFP and our continuing effort to work more closely together to have more impact in the great cause of peace."

- Dr. Garbis Der Yeghian, Chair



bottom of page